First Blog!

Hey everyone! This is Matthew Hughston and this is my first blog for my new site to advertise for my new book coming out in the Fall 2011.

Please check back often! Visit my Twitter, friend the facebook fan page, and go to the official site of the book for more contact information, scheduled appearances, and exclusive excerpts from the book over the coming months.

This blog spot is intended to give you the behind-the-scenes of it all, as I hunt for publishers, continue editing, create art work, advertise, promote via word of mouth, answer your questions, and share my thoughts on books I might be reading. Be part of my brain.

More details on the way.

MH

1 Comment

Filed under Personal Updates

One response to “First Blog!

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

