“The Ghost of Casablanca” by Matthew Hughston

I’ve just released my first novel.

If it sounds interesting, please roll the dice and support my self-published book. It’s based on a screenplay I worked on in my last two years of college and I then spent 10 months writing this “adaptation” of it. It’s about ideas, the gray areas of life, our powerlessness to change the world, and self-righteous superheroes doomed to tragedy.

I think it’s damn good work and there’s a take-away message to it. For fans of adventure/thrillers, with a bit of mystery and romance all veiled as a philosophical/political anti-hero tale. If you like Batman or Watchmen, get it.

It’s available at the link below for 12 dollars:

https://www.createspace.com/3835035

MH

Official site: www.wix.com/matthewhughston/book

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal Updates

Leave a Reply

